Origin Sound – Ambient Flow – Downtempo & Chill Free Download

Origin Sound – Ambient Flow – Downtempo & Chill Free Download

Ambient Flow: Downtempo & Chill’ from Origin Sound is a new and exciting ambient focused pack, a diverse library full of ethereal chord progressions, soaring pads, detailed melodies and much more.
A collection of 20 drum loops provide the basis to ‘Ambient Flow: Downtempo & Chill’, with separate stems for fully customisable grooves, enabling you to quickly and easily interchange rhythms to suit your needs. A staggering 120 crisp single hit drum samples are included ranging from organic kicks to real snare drums, fresh tops, for those who wish to create a fully unique beat suited to their preference.

‘Ambient Flow: Downtempo & Chill’ provides an expansive range of precisely crafted music loops, huge melody stack & versatile one-shots. Covering elements such as worldly instrument plucks soaked in rich reverbs, emotive chord progressions and characterful basslines.

With each chord progression, bassline and melody, the MIDI file is also provided, giving you freedom to create your own sounds to add to the epic loops already supplied. 40 additional musical one-shots are also included to use either in samplers to effectively create your own instruments, or even to be used as toned FX throughout your mixes.

Last but not least, this pack provides a range of detailed FX, from warped risers for seamless transitions, foley background noise to transform your production into a soundscape. This all gives you a wealth of sonics to select from to add that final flourish of detail and atmosphere to your productions.
‘Ambient Flow: Downtempo & Chill’ is a precise library aimed at producers who are looking to add more organic detail and flair to their productions, whilst placing their track into a vast rich sonic environment.
Product Details:
• 120 Drum Hits
• 20 Drum Loops (Full & Stem Bounces)
• 20 Perc Loops
• 10 Bass Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 10 Chord Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 34 Melody Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 11 Stacks
• 22 FX
• 40 One-Shots


Please read FAQ if you need basic help.