Origin Sound – Hip Hop Haze – Essential Crates & Breaks Free Download

Posted by

Origin Sound – Hip Hop Haze – Essential Crates & Breaks Free Download

‘Hip Hop Haze: Essential Crates & Breaks’ from Origin Sound comes at you with crackly samples reminiscent to the glorious vinyl era, with an overall sonic aesthetic that aligns with contemporary Hip Hop production.

Continuing from the popularity of ‘Vintage Soul’, ‘Vinyl Era’ and ‘Dusty Beats’, ‘Hip Hop Haze: Essential Crates & Breaks’ aims to provide you with a wealth of musical stack samples that are ready to be chucked into a sampler to be chopped up, much like the common techniques used in Hip Hop when it was first spawned. Additionally, the stacks have been split up into their individual elements, for those who wish to edit with more detail. Expect to come across elements such as Soulful electric bass licks, dusty warped sax melodies, reversed synth melodies and tons more.
Firmly providing the foundations for this pack is of course, the drums. This library is filled with a monumental 120 characterful individual drum hits. Additionally for those who want quick inspiration when chopping together their beats, 30 drum loops with a variety of grooves are included, along with respective stem bounces which allows simple interchangeability between the grooves on offer.
For the final layer of detail for your productions, ‘Hip Hop Haze: Essential Crates & Breaks’ comes armed with 42 varied FX, ranging from vinyl crackles, warped musical FX and much more, adding that extra layer of depth to your track, taking the overall sonic aesthetic to a convincing environment.
‘Hip Hop Haze: Essential Crates & Breaks’ is an essential library for any Hip Hop beat producer, filled with inspiring loops that are bound to spark your creativity and use as the building blocks for your next innovative track.
Product Details:
• 120 Drum Hits
• 30 Drum Loops (Full & Stem Bounces)
• 20 Bass Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 27 Chord Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 34 Melody Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 20 Musical Stacks
• 40 FX
• 91 Musical One-shots
• 30 Bonus Percussion Loops


Please read FAQ if you need basic help.