Origin Sound – Future Waves – Electronic Vibes & Soul Free Download

Origin Sound – Future Waves – Electronic Vibes & Soul Free Download

  • Origin Sound is proud to present Future Waves, a library that continues to push the boundaries of the exciting “Future” movement that is producing a wealth of talent and innovation. Expect to find glistening musical loops, suspenseful chord progressions, flowing drum loops, and much more.

    A handpicked selection of 20 meticulously crafted foley-infused drum loops provide the foundation for Future Waves, including separate stems for those who wish to quickly and easily interchange patterns to create their own fresh groove. Additionally, the exceptional 120 single drum one shots allow you to create your own beats from a variety of different drum hits such as roomy snares, unique tops and punchy kick drums.

    Inside Future Waves you will find and extensive selection of future based melodic sounds ranging from soothing chord based pads, dreamy synth leads, warm bass loops, and thick musical stacks. The 81 music loops provided will not fall short when creativity comes into play, accompanied by key and tempo labelled MIDI clips to match the music loops, giving you the ability to build on your productions with your own personal sounds to add your own sonic stamp.

    Last but not least, this library has a plethora of 30 unique SFX and 20 versatile vocal hits, ideal for providing the final dusting of detail and character, leading to an overall professional sounding production.

    Future Waves is a high quality pack, essential for any producers sample library who is looking to push the overall sonic aesthetic of their productions to new and interesting heights.

    Download contains:

    120 x Drum hits
    60 x Drum & Percussion Loops
    20 x Bass Loops
    20 x Chord Loops
    21 x Melody Loops
    20 x Musical stacks
    30 x SFX
    20 x Vocal Hits
    40 x Musical one-shots
    61 x MIDI Files
    24 Bit  44.1kHz WAV Format


Please read FAQ if you need basic help.